poplanepal.blogg.se

Jtl my lecon sheet music
Jtl my lecon sheet music












Pakistani singer, Tassawar Khanum - " Agar Tum Mil Jao" I wasn't able to find a YouTube clip but you could listen to the original on the page but you have to check the correct songĮgyptian singer, Amr Diab - " Tamaly Mak" Pakistani singer, Najam Sheraz - " Menu Tere Nal" Metal American band, KISS - " I Was Made For Loving You " " I Was Made For Loving You " - watch 3:10 to 9:08 Latino-American group, Linear - " Sending All My Love " Indonesian band, Peterpan - " Tak Bisakah" Taiwanese singer Wang Lee-Hom, " Deep in Bamboo Forest"Īustrailan band, The Seekers - " A World of Our Own" Korean singer Kim Hyung from the Kdrama soundtrack,ĭelightful Girl Choon-Hyang " Sarang Hae Yo" Indonesian singer who sings French, Angunn - " Etre Une Femme"įlamenco Latin band, Wenacosa, based in Dubai but originally from Santiago, Chile - " A Mi Manera (My way)" Indonesian band, Peterpan -" Di Belakanku" Korean singer, Seo Yu-seok - " Ah Reum Dah"Įgyptian singer, Amr Diab - " Ba'ed El Layali" No YouTube video but link to site to listen Punjabi singer, Balwinder Safri - " Hai Rabba" German New Age group, Oliver Shanti & Friends - " Sacral Nirvana"Īrabic singer, Guitara (could not find much info on her) - " Ya Ghali" Pakistani singer, Waris Baig - " Kal Shab Dekha Maine"

jtl my lecon sheet music

Pakistani singer, Ali Zafar - " Channo Ki Aankh"Įgyptian singer, Ehab Tawfik - " Allah Aleik Ya Seidi"īengali singer, Moheener Ghoraguli - " Prithibi Ta Naki"

jtl my lecon sheet music

(couldn't find the video, found a fan video instead) If any of the links are broken, just let me know. When I used to post videos on YouTube, I would get comments letting me know that some songs I posted were copied and then have a link with the original song. Some of the songs that were "inspired" from English music, I knew about.

jtl my lecon sheet music

I've been keeping up with what I've learn about his songs being copied from other languages. Inspired from previous post about Pritam's music being great to listen to only after learning he is a copycat.














Jtl my lecon sheet music